Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Gordon Hampton
Director
1120 Hillsboro Road 
Franklin, TN 37064 
(615) 790-5719 ext. 2015

Rick Taylor
Deputy Director
1120 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5719, ext. 2023

Department Name Name Profession Address Email Phone
Administration and Planning Phyllis Huffman Administration & Planning Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Phyllis.Huffman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2012
Administration and Planning Laura Kate Huse Facility Event Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Laura.Huse@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2049
Administration and Planning Brianna Gaspar Administrative Office Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Brianna.Gaspar@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2031
Administration and Planning Cassandra Ridley Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road  Franklin, TN 37064 Cassandra.Ridley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2045
Administration and Planning Brenda Adcock Administrative Clerk, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Brenda.Adcock@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2111
Administration and Planning Gail Chiaravalle Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Gail.Chiaravalle@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2043
Administration and Planning Pat Niedzielski Administrative Clerk, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Pat.Niedzielski@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971 ext. 2211
Administration and Planning Ruth Baynes Administrative Clerk, Enrichment  Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Ruth.Baynes@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2511
Athletics Gary Hathcock Athletics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Gary.Hathcock@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2119
Athletics Ann Marie Flynn Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 AnnMarie.Flynn@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2113
Athletics Jeff Phelps Assistant Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Jeff.Phelps@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2116
Athletics Chris Gravlee Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Christopher.Gravlee@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2114
Athletics Javis Dennis Assistant Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Javis.Dennis@williamsocounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2121
Athletics Adrian Ludwig Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Adrian.Ludwig@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2416
Athletics Bennett Johnson Assistant Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Bennett.Johnson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2415
Athletics David Polk Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1878 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 David.Polk@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5792, ext. 2047
Athletics Brandon Taylor Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway, Brentwood, TN 37027 Brandon.Taylor@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530, ext. 6602
Athletics Jordan Chatman Fly Park Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway, Brentwood, TN 37027 Jordan.Chatman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530, ext. 6530
Aquatics Evan Hampton Aquatics Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Evan.Hampton@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2013
Aquatics Kristin Pitts Assistant Aquatics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Kristin.Pitts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2112
Aquatics Linzee Perry Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Linzee.Perry@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Blake Anthony Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Blake.Anthony@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Riley Stahl Pool Manager, Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Riley.Stahl@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2122
Aquatics Josie Kenney Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Jessie.Kenney@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2026
Aquatics Gary Mappin Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Gary.Mappin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2026
Aquatics Beau Bullock Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Beau.Bullock@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2222
Aquatics Stephen Ward Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Stephen.Ward@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2222
Community Activities Amber Morris Activities Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Amber.Morris@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2044
Community Activities Hunter Eubanks Assistant Activities Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Hunter.Eubanks@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2032
Community Activities Alison Worden Performing Arts Coordinator/Activities Recreation Specialist 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Alison.Worden@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2513
Community Activities Evan Smith Recreation and Special Events Coordinator/Activities Recreation Specialist 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Evan.Smith@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2028
Community Activities Liz Friend Art Coordinator / Activities Recreation Specialist 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Liz.Friend@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2020
Community Activities Brittney Williams Rhythm and Spirit Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Brittney.Williams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2117
Community Activities Rachel Crosslin Assistant Rhythm & Spirit Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Rachel.Crosslin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2118
Facilities / Parks Frank Hubbuch Facilities and Recreation Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN  37064 Frank.Hubbuch@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2014
Facilities / Parks Angie Pitts Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Angie.Pitts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2022
Facilities / Parks Mack Cronin Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Mack.Cronin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2027
Facilities / Parks Jack Aide Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Jack.Aide@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2115
Facilities / Parks Daneen Newkirk Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Daneen.Newkirk@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2125
Facilities / Parks David Schuster Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN 37062 David.Schuster@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331 ext. 2311
Facilities / Parks Matthew Meinhart Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Matthew.Meinhart@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2314
Facilities / Parks Chris Redding Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Chris.Redding@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2212
Facilities / Parks Roy Wayne Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Roy.Wayne@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2213
Facilities / Parks Jay McDonald Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Jay.McDonald@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971 ext. 2214
Facilities / Parks Bryce Bradley Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 Bryce.Bradley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2412
Facilities / Parks Caitlyn Schultz Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Caitlyn.Schultz@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2413
Facilities / Parks Brett Haney Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Brett.Haney@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2414
Facilities/Parks Trisha Bilbrey Enrichment Center Facility Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Trisha.Bilbrey@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2512
Facilities / Parks Kyle Adams Hillsboro Facility Manager 5325 Old Hwy. 96 West, Franklin, TN 37064 Kyle.Adams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 591-9274, ext. 2051
Facilities / Parks Bailey Harvell Bethesda & Robert A. Ring Facility Manager 1878 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Bailey.Harvell@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5792, ext. 2046
Facilities / Parks Jeff Osteen Roaming Facility Manager Jeff.Osteen@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Facilities / Parks Red Berry Facilities and Parks Superintendent 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 Red.Berry@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5803
Facilities / Parks Thomas Sullivan Facilities Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Thomas.Sullivan@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5832
Facilities / Parks Connor Schutzman Parks Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Connor.Schutzman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5829
Facilities / Parks Michael Culbreth Nature and Trails Coordinator Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Michael.Culbreth@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Facilities / Parks Andrew Hawken Nature Park Specialist Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Andrew.Hawken@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Facilities / Parks Erin Evetts Nature Park Specialist Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Erin.Evetts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Facilities / Parks Michael Hughes Lead Nature Park Specialist Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Michael.Huges@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Fitness / Wellness Bob Vogelpohl Group Fitness Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Bob.Vogelpohl@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2418
Fitness / Wellness Robin Neal Assistant Group Fitness Coordinator 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Robin.Neal@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2217
Fitness / Wellness Sharon Carolan Assistant Group Fitness Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Sharon.Carolan@williamsoncounty-gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2025
Payroll and Human Resources Lori Kajer Payroll and HR 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Lori.Kajer@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2016
Payroll and Human Resources Victoria Franklin Administrative Clerk 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Victoria.Franklin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2041
Performing Arts Victoria Reed Performing Arts Center Director 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Victoria.Reed@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2515
Performing Arts Jay Inman Performing Arts Center Technical Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Jay.Inman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2516
Performing Arts Jessie Eppelheimer Performing Arts Center Advertising and Promotions Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Jessie.Eppelheimer@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2216
Performing Arts Alexa Hall Performing Arts Center Operations Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Alex.Hall@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2517
Public Information Kerri Hudson Public Information Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Kerri.Hudson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2024
Public Information Barbara Lewis Recreation Specialist for Media Relations 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Barbara.Lewis@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2042
Public Information Michael Hutchison Digital Media Technician 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Michael.Hutchison@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2315
Seniors/Therapeutics Traci Hamby, CTRS Senior & Therapeutic Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Traci.Hamby@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2021
Seniors / Therapeutics Ryan Pett Senior Coordinator 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Ryan.Pett@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2312
Seniors/Therapeutics Carrie Cartwright Senior/Adult Programmer 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Carrie.Cartwright@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2519
Seniors/Therapeutics Krystal Turner Senior Sports Coordinator 120 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Krystal.Turner@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2048
Seniors/Therapeutics Jayne McFadden, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Jayne.McFadden@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2033
Seniors/Therapeutics Rebecca Fulcher Recreation Therapist, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Rebecca.Fulcher@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2218
Senior / Therapeutics Natalie Lenihan Senior and Therapeutics Programmer 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Natalie.Lenihan@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2421