Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Staff Directory

Gordon Hampton
Director
1120 Hillsboro Road 
Franklin, TN 37064 
(615) 790-5719 ext. 2015

Rick Taylor
Deputy Director
1120 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 790-5719, ext. 2023

Department Name Name Profession Address Email Phone
Administration and Planning Phyllis Huffman Administration & Planning Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Phyllis.Huffman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2012
Administration and Planning Brianna Gaspar Administrative Office Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Brianna.Gaspar@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2031
Administration and Planning Cassandra Ridley Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road  Franklin, TN 37064 Cassandra.Ridley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2045
Administration and Planning Gail Chiaravalle Administrative Clerk, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Gail.Chiaravalle@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2043
Administration and Planning Pat Niedzielski Administrative Clerk, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Pat.Niedzielski@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971 ext. 2211
Administration and Planning Ruth Baynes Administrative Clerk, Enrichment  Center 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Ruth.Baynes@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2511
Administration and Planning James Nehasil Administrative Clerk , Brentwood 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 James.Nehasil@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2111
Administration and Planning Riley Fulcher Recreation Operations Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Riley.Fulcher@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2318
Athletics Gary Hathcock Athletics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Gary.Hathcock@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2119
Athletics Chris Gravlee Assistant Superintendent of Athletics/Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 Christopher.Gravlee@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2114
Athletics Ann Marie Flynn Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way Brentwood, TN 37027 AnnMarie.Flynn@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471 ext. 2113
Athletics Jeff Phelps Assistant Tennis Coordinator 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Jeff.Phelps@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2116
Athletics Javis Dennis Assistant Adult Sports Coordinator 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Javis.Dennis@williamsocounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2121
Athletics Adrian Ludwig Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Adrian.Ludwig@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2416
Athletics Jim Ramhoff Assistant Youth Sports Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Jim.Ramhoff@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2415
Athletics David Polk Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1878 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 David.Polk@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5792, ext. 2047
Athletics Jordan Chatman Facility Manager/Fly Park Coordinator 1485 Volunteer Parkway, Brentwood, TN 37027 Jordan.Chatman@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530, ext. 6530
Athletics Gabe Fly Soccer Coordinator/Facility Manager 1485 Volunteer Parkway, Brentwood, TN 37027 Gabe.Fly@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 377-6530, ext. 6602
Athletics Michelle Bush Athletics Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Michelle.Bush@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Aquatics Evan Hampton Aquatics Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Evan.Hampton@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2013
Aquatics Kristin Pitts Assistant Aquatics Superintendent 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Kristin.Pitts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2112
Aquatics Riley Stahl Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Riley.Stahl@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2026
Aquatics Jason Walters Pool Manager, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Jason.Walters@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2026
Aquatics Beau Bullock Pool Manager, Spring Hill 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Beau.Bullock@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2222
Aquatics Jake Wood Pool Manager, Fairview 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Jake.Wood@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2316
Aquatics Stephen Ward Pool Manager Stephen.Ward@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Aquatics Daniel Walker Pool Maintenance Technician Daniel.Walker@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Community Activities Amber Morris Activities Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Amber.Morris@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2044
Community Activities Hunter Eubanks Assistant Activities Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Hunter.Eubanks@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2032
Community Activities Alison Worden Performing Arts Coordinator/Activities Recreation Specialist 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Alison.Worden@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2513
Community Activities Evan Smith Recreation and Special Events Coordinator/Activities Recreation Specialist 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Evan.Smith@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2028
Community Activities Liz Friend Art Coordinator / Activities Recreation Specialist 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Liz.Friend@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2020
Community Activities Brittney Williams Rhythm and Spirit Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Brittney.Williams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2117
Community Activities Rachel Crosslin Assistant Rhythm & Spirit Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Rachel.Crosslin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2118
Community Activities Devon Russell Castle Park Events Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Devon.Russell@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2049
Facilities / Parks Frank Hubbuch Facilities and Recreation Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN  37064 Frank.Hubbuch@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2014
Facilities / Parks Bryce Bradley Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Bryce.Bradley@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2022
Facilities / Parks Jeff Osteen Franklin Facility Manager 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Jeff.Osteen@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2027
Facilities / Parks Jack Aide Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Jack.Aide@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2115
Facilities / Parks Josie Kenney Brentwood Facility Manager 920 Heritage Way, Brentwood, TN 37027 Josie.Kenney@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 370-3471, ext. 2125
Facilities / Parks Caitlyn Schultz Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, West Fairview, TN 37062 Caitlyn.Schultz@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331 ext. 2311
Facilities / Parks Ron Schwartz Fairview Facility Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Ronald.Schwartz@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2314
Facilities / Parks Chris Redding Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Chris.Redding@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2212
Facilities / Parks Roy Wayne Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Roy.Wayne@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2213
Facilities / Parks Matthew Meinhart Spring Hill Facility Manager 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Matthew.Meinhart@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2214
Facilities / Parks Angie Pitts Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road Nolensville, TN  37135 Angie.Pitts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2412
Facilities / Parks Mack Cronin Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Mack.Cronin@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2413
Facilities / Parks Kyle Adams Nolensville Facility Manager 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Kyle.Adams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2414
Facilities/Parks Trisha Bilbrey Enrichment Center Facility Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Trisha.Bilbrey@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2512
Facilities / Parks Brett Haney Hillsboro/Leiper's Fork Facility Manager 5325 Old Highway 96 West, Franklin, TN 37064 Brett.Haney@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 591-9274, ext. 2051
Facilities / Parks Bailey Harvell Bethesda & Robert A. Ring Facility Manager 1878 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Bailey.Harvell@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5792, ext. 2046
Facilities / Parks Red Berry Facilities and Parks Superintendent 1877 Downs Boulevard Franklin, TN 37064 Red.Berry@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5803
Facilities / Parks Thomas Sullivan Facilities Maintenance Coordinator 2135 New Castle Road, Arrington, TN 37014 Thomas.Sullivan@williamsoncounty-tn.gov
Facilities / Parks Jim Robbins Parks Maintenance Coordinator 1877 Downs Boulevard, Franklin, TN 37064 Jim.Robbins@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5832
Facilities / Parks Joe Henderson Turf  Specialist 1877 Downs Boulevard,  Franklin, TN 37064 Joe.Henderson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5829
Facilities / Parks Michael Culbreth Nature and Trails Coordinator 6990 Giles Hill Road, College Grove, TN 37046 Michael.Culbreth@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 368-2911
Facilities / Parks Andrew Hawken Park Ranger 6990 Giles Hill Road, College Grove, TN 37046 Andrew.Hawken@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 368-2911
Facilities / Parks Erin Evetts Park Ranger 6990 Giles Hill Road, College Grove, TN 37046 Erin.Evetts@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 368-2911
Facilities / Parks Michael Hughes Park Ranger Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Michael.Huges@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Facilities / Parks Jason Mask Park Ranger Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Jason.Mask@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Facilities / Parks Michael Williams Park Ranger Mile Marker 437.2 Natchez Trace Parkway Franklin, TN 37064 Michael.Williams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Facilities / Parks Tyler Christian Mountain Bike Park Manager 5664 Wilkins Branch Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Tyler.Christian@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 232-4154
Fitness / Wellness Bob Vogelpohl Group Fitness Coordinator 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Bob.Vogelpohl@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2418
Fitness / Wellness Sharon Carolan Assistant Group Fitness Coordinator 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Sharon.Carolan@williamsoncounty-gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2217
Fitness / Wellness Kent Travis Aqua and Senior Fitness Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Kent.Travis@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2025
Payroll and Human Resources Melissa Beaty Payroll and HR 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Melissa.Beaty@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2016
Payroll and Human Resources Heather King Payroll and HR Assistant 1120 Hillsboro Road, Franklin, TN 37064 Heather.King@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719, ext. 2017
Performing Arts Victoria Reed Performing Arts Center Director 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Victoria.Reed@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2515
Performing Arts Toby Williams Performing Arts Center Technical Director 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Toby.Williams@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2516
Performing Arts Susan Gaw Performing Arts Center Operations Manager 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Susan.Gaw@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2517
Performing Arts Jessie Eppelheimer Performing Arts Center Advertising and Promotions Coordinator 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Jessie.Eppelheimer@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2216
Public Information Kerri Hudson Public Information Coordinator 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Kerri.Hudson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2024
Public Information Michael Hutchison Digital Media Technician 2909 Commonwealth Drive, Spring Hill, TN 37174 Michael.Hutchison@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2315
Public Information Billy Jackson Website Content Manager 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Billy.Jackson@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2018
Seniors/Therapeutics Traci Hamby, CTRS Senior & Therapeutic Superintendent 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Traci.Hamby@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2021
Seniors / Therapeutics Ryan Pett Senior Coordinator 2714 Fairview Boulevard, Fairview, TN 37062 Ryan.Pett@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 799-9331, ext. 2312
Seniors/Therapeutics Carrie Cartwright Senior/Adult Programmer 110 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Carrie.Cartwright@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2519
Seniors/Therapeutics Krystal Turner Senior Sports Coordinator 120 Everbright Avenue, Franklin, TN 37064 Krystal.Turner@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0186, ext. 2048
Seniors/Therapeutics Jayne McFadden, CTRS Recreation Therapist, Franklin 1120 Hillsboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 Jayne.McFadden@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 790-5719 ext. 2033
Seniors/Therapeutics Rebecca Fulcher Senior Programmer 2909 Commonwealth Drive Spring Hill, TN 37174 Rebecca.Fulcher@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 302-0971, ext. 2218
Senior / Therapeutics Natalie Lenihan Senior and Therapeutics Programmer 7250 Nolensville Road, Nolensville, TN 37135 Natalie.Lenihan@williamsoncounty-tn.gov (615) 786-0200, ext. 2421